The City of Talladega, Alabama


ELECTION 2015 -  Candidates - Ballot


        Larry Barton

        Vann Caldwell

        Jerry Cooper Sr.


Ward 1 Polling Site - B.N. Mabra Recreation Ctr.


Katie Marie Arnold Reynolds                    

                Horace L. Patterson

                Saundra Bellamy


Ward 2 Polling Site - Brecon Recreation Ctr.


                Jarvis Elston

                Kenneth Dickerson

        Board of Education

                Juanita Curry McClellan

                Mary McGhee


Ward 3 Polling Site Spring Street Rec. Ctr.


                Donnie Miller

                Tom Lutchendorf

                David Street

        Board of Education

                Martha J. Livingston

                Jake Montgomery

                Katrina O. Thomas


Ward 4 Polling Site - Spring Street Rec. Ctr.

        Board of Education

                Elizabeth Worthy Smith

                Chuck Roberts


Ward 5 Polling Site Bemiston Recreation Ctr.


                Joseph C. Ballow

                Gerald W. Cooper Sr.

        Board of Education

                James Braswell

                Wanda Duncan Scales